About the Team

The Rolling Start team works hard to ensure your voice is heard to empower and educate you to choose independent life of your choosing.

Click on the image to read more about a team member.

Lisa Hayes
Executive Director

DinaMarie Ahee

Maria Cuevas

JoAnn Wilkes
Program Manager

Olga Dudley
Cal Fresh Enrollment Specialist

Fernando Olivarez Independent Living Specialist

Michelle Newman
Employment Coordinator

Tony Alcantar
Administrative Associative

Cathy Cosgrove
Assistive Technology Specialist

Pilar Cole
Systems Change Advocate

Nina Dorado
Independent Living Specialist

Delia Lopez
Independent Living Specialist