Rolling Start Inc. Staff

                                           We have 2 locations:

                                     San Bernardino                                          Hesperia                                           

                                                 1955 Hunts Lane #101                                                        15550 Main Street #C12 

                                                 San Bernardino, CA 92408                                                      Hesperia, Ca 92345                                                      

        

San Bernardino Office Staff: 909-890-9516

  • Lisa Hayes – Executive Director –  lhayes@rollingstart.com           
  • JoAnn Wilkes –  Program Manager – jwilkes@rollingstart.com                                     
  • Fernando Olivarez-Independent Living Specialist – folivarez@rollingstart.com  
  • Kimberly Augmon – Independent Living Specialist – kaugmon@rollingstart.com 
  • Michelle Newman – Employment Coordinator – mnewman@rollingstart.com 
  • Pilar Cole – System Change Advocate – pcole@rollingstart.com
  • Dina Marie- Bookkeeper – dahee@rollingstart.com
  • Tony Alcantar – Administrator Associate – aalcantar@rollingstart.com 
  • Kameron Bryn – Graphic Artist/Social Media Coordinator – kbryn@rollingstart.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Hesperia Office Staff: 760-949-7626

  • Angie Vogt – Independent Living Specialist – avogt@rollingstart.com  
  • Maria Cuevas – Receptionist – mariac@rollingstart.com